A short note – essays have moved

As those visiting this blog know, I rarely update things here, as I have my hands full on my main blog and because I’m not that active in the SL D/s scene nowadays.

To make managing things a little easier, I’ve relocated popular essays from this blog over to my primary blog, and revised the posts and pages here to redirect there. You can also visit that blog directly. To find the D/s essays, use the menu at the top and go to GENERAL and click on D/s ESSAYS. This will open an index page listing all the currently relocated essays and page from this blog.

The D/s essays and articles from this blog can now be found on my main blog via the menu GENERAL option.

The D/s essays and articles from this blog can now be found on my main blog via the menu GENERAL option.

Leave a comment